Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Periods Euro 95 (euro/litre) Diesel (euro/litre) LPG (euro/litre)
2022 Thursday 26 May 2,220 1,942 1,039
2022 Friday 27 May 2,222 1,943 1,039
2022 Saturday 28 May 2,244 1,955 1,040
2022 Sunday 29 May 2,245 1,957 1,046
2022 Monday 30 May 2,250 1,962 1,036
2022 Tuesday 31 May 2,279 1,975 1,037
2022 Wednesday 1 June 2,311 2,012 1,039
2022 Thursday 2 June 2,343 2,031 1,028
2022 Friday 3 June 2,359 2,043 1,028
2022 Saturday 4 June 2,363 2,058 1,019
2022 Sunday 5 June 2,365 2,061 1,022
2022 Monday 6 June 2,368 2,065 1,022
2022 Tuesday 7 June 2,371 2,069 1,023
2022 Wednesday 8 June 2,372 2,104 1,030
2022 Thursday 9 June 2,370 2,123 1,026
2022 Friday 10 June 2,365 2,139 1,024
2022 Saturday 11 June 2,366 2,160 1,020
2022 Sunday 12 June 2,366 2,161 1,018
2022 Monday 13 June 2,369 2,168 1,015
2022 Tuesday 14 June 2,367 2,171 1,008
2022 Wednesday 15 June 2,365 2,173 1,005
2022 Thursday 16 June 2,362 2,176 1,007
2022 Friday 17 June 2,357 2,180 1,004
2022 Saturday 18 June 2,354 2,184 0,999
2022 Sunday 19 June 2,353 2,182 0,996
2022 Monday 20 June 2,356 2,187 1,002
2022 Tuesday 21 June 2,353 2,190 0,996
2022 Wednesday 22 June 2,350 2,191 0,997
2022 Thursday 23 June 2,346 2,187 0,995
2022 Friday 24 June 2,342 2,186 0,997
2022 Saturday 25 June 2,335 2,182 0,988
2022 Sunday 26 June 2,335 2,183 0,987
2022 Monday 27 June 2,336 2,185 0,989
Bron: CBS, Travelcard BV
Verklaring van tekens

Tabeltoelichting


This table contains pump prices for motor fuels at petrol stations. Weighted average daily prices are published of petrol Euro95, diesel oil and LPG including VAT and excise duties. These daily prices are published once a week.

Data available from: January 2006

Status of the figures:
The figures in this table are final figures.

Changes since the previous period:
New figures have been added

When will new figures be published?
The figures appear on Thursday of each week. If circumstances, such as public holidays, prevent publishing on Thursday, figures will be published on the next working day.

Toelichting onderwerpen

Euro 95
Unleaded motor petrol with an octane rating of less than 98.
Diesel
Fuel for diesel engines in road traffic (cars and goods vehicles). Called diesel at the petrol station.
LPG
Liquified petrolium gas