Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Periods Euro 95 (euro/litre) Diesel (euro/litre) LPG (euro/litre)
2021 Thursday 17 June 1.795 1.447 0.723
2021 Friday 18 June 1.798 1.451 0.736
2021 Saturday 19 June 1.797 1.449 0.725
2021 Sunday 20 June 1.797 1.448 0.720
2021 Monday 21 June 1.800 1.454 0.741
2021 Tuesday 22 June 1.802 1.452 0.740
2021 Wednesday 23 June 1.804 1.451 0.732
2021 Thursday 24 June 1.811 1.455 0.736
2021 Friday 25 June 1.814 1.458 0.738
2021 Saturday 26 June 1.812 1.455 0.735
2021 Sunday 27 June 1.812 1.455 0.734
2021 Monday 28 June 1.815 1.461 0.740
2021 Tuesday 29 June 1.817 1.461 0.731
2021 Wednesday 30 June 1.814 1.459 0.729
2021 Thursday 1 July 1.817 1.460 0.737
2021 Friday 2 July 1.823 1.464 0.741
2021 Saturday 3 July 1.822 1.464 0.739
2021 Sunday 4 July 1.822 1.464 0.736
2021 Monday 5 July 1.828 1.470 0.737
2021 Tuesday 6 July 1.831 1.470 0.742
2021 Wednesday 7 July 1.836 1.471 0.746
2021 Thursday 8 July 1.839 1.473 0.746
2021 Friday 9 July 1.836 1.467 0.750
2021 Saturday 10 July 1.833 1.462 0.741
2021 Sunday 11 July 1.834 1.463 0.746
2021 Monday 12 July 1.836 1.467 0.746
2021 Tuesday 13 July 1.836 1.464 0.749
2021 Wednesday 14 July 1.839 1.462 0.754
2021 Thursday 15 July 1.842 1.468 0.759
2021 Friday 16 July 1.839 1.465 0.757
2021 Saturday 17 July 1.836 1.459 0.764
2021 Sunday 18 July 1.837 1.460 0.755
2021 Monday 19 July 1.840 1.464 0.747
Source: CBS, Travelcard BV
Explanation of symbols

Table description


This table contains pump prices for motor fuels at petrol stations. Weighted average daily prices are published of petrol Euro95, diesel oil and LPG including VAT and excise duties. These daily prices are published once a week.

Data available from: January 2006

Status of the figures:
The figures in this table are final figures.

Changes since the previous period:
New figures have been added

When will new figures be published?
The figures appear on Thursday of each week. If circumstances, such as public holidays, prevent publishing on Thursday, figures will be published on the next working day.

Description topics

Euro 95
Unleaded motor petrol with an octane rating of less than 98.
Diesel
Fuel for diesel engines in road traffic (cars and goods vehicles). Called diesel at the petrol station.
LPG
Liquified petrolium gas