Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Pump prices motor fuels; per type, per day

Periods Euro 95 (euro/litre) Diesel (euro/litre) LPG (euro/litre)
2021 Thursday 21 January 1.630 1.303 0.690
2021 Friday 22 January 1.629 1.302 0.679
2021 Saturday 23 January 1.625 1.298 0.691
2021 Sunday 24 January 1.625 1.298 0.694
2021 Monday 25 January 1.627 1.302 0.687
2021 Tuesday 26 January 1.627 1.300 0.686
2021 Wednesday 27 January 1.629 1.303 0.687
2021 Thursday 28 January 1.633 1.306 0.678
2021 Friday 29 January 1.635 1.306 0.692
2021 Saturday 30 January 1.632 1.307 0.684
2021 Sunday 31 January 1.633 1.309 0.692
2021 Monday 1 February 1.635 1.310 0.674
2021 Tuesday 2 February 1.638 1.311 0.686
2021 Wednesday 3 February 1.644 1.316 0.690
2021 Thursday 4 February 1.648 1.323 0.687
2021 Friday 5 February 1.654 1.328 0.688
2021 Saturday 6 February 1.659 1.332 0.692
2021 Sunday 7 February 1.662 1.338 0.693
2021 Monday 8 February 1.666 1.340 0.697
2021 Tuesday 9 February 1.667 1.344 0.686
2021 Wednesday 10 February 1.666 1.344 0.694
2021 Thursday 11 February 1.669 1.346 0.702
2021 Friday 12 February 1.672 1.345 0.695
2021 Saturday 13 February 1.668 1.343 0.693
2021 Sunday 14 February 1.671 1.346 0.693
2021 Monday 15 February 1.674 1.349 0.701
2021 Tuesday 16 February 1.676 1.354 0.713
2021 Wednesday 17 February 1.678 1.358 0.708
2021 Thursday 18 February 1.685 1.367 0.714
2021 Friday 19 February 1.693 1.375 0.718
2021 Saturday 20 February 1.693 1.376 0.729
2021 Sunday 21 February 1.694 1.376 0.706
2021 Monday 22 February 1.697 1.380 0.717
Source: Travelcard Nederland BV, CBS
Explanation of symbols

Table description


This table contains pump prices for motor fuels at petrol stations. Weighted average daily prices are published of petrol Euro95, diesel oil and LPG including VAT and excise duties. These daily prices are published once a week.

Data available from: January 2006

Status of the figures:
The figures in this table are final figures.

Changes since the previous period:
New figures have been added

When will new figures be published?
The figures appear on Thursday of each week. If circumstances, such as public holidays, prevent publishing on Thursday, figures will be published on the next working day.

Description topics

Euro 95
Unleaded motor petrol with an octane rating of less than 98.
Diesel
Fuel for diesel engines in road traffic (cars and goods vehicles). Called diesel at the petrol station.
LPG
Liquified petrolium gas