EU countries participating in ESO

For the year 2016, data from the European Social Survey is available for 19 of the 28 EU member states. These 19 countries are: Netherlands, Denmark (measured in 2014), Finland, Austria, Sweden, Germany, United Kingdom, Estonia, Ireland, Belgium, Hungary, Czech Republic, France, Lithuania, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Slovenia, Italy.