OECD is the acronym for Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development and comprises the following 34 countries: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Israel, Iceland, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Sweden and Switzerland.